Bestuur en commissies

U bent hier

Bestuur

(1 juli 2016 - 30 juni 2017)

Voorzitter Jean-Pierre Van Boxelaer jp.vanboxelaer@skynet.be
Secretaris Jef Pissierssens pissierssens.jef@gmail.com
Penningmeester Richard Gelper richard.gelper@telenet.be
Inkomend voorzitter Michael Wubbenhorst amwubbenhorst@gmail.com
Uittredende voorzitter Marc Plaisier marc.plaisier@eomconsulting.com
Verkozen voorzitter Els Mels els.mels@skynet.be
Protocol Patrick De Greef pdegreef@busmail.net

 

Commissies

Programma Els Mels els.mels@skynet.be
Verslagen, correspondentie Jef Pissierssens pissierssens.jef@gmail.com
Up2Datebook, CICO Eddie Wisse eddie@wisse.be
Dienst aan de Gemeenschap Nicky Maurissens nicky.maurissens@telenet.be
Fundraising & sponsoring Bruno Mortelmans b.mortelmans@telenet.be
Beroepsactie, Job Info Els Mels els.mels@skynet.be
Golf Trophy Ludo Janssens ludo.j@telenet.be
Kerstpakketten Alexandra Echeverria alexandra@greendoc.be
Internationale Actie, Contactclubs Jos Verlinden j.verlinden@mpconsult.be
Webmaster N.N.  
NVSG    
Ziekenhuis zonder grenzen Rene Jamar r.jamar@gmail.com
Rotary Foundation Paul Jacobs jacobs.combe@telenet.be
Ledenwerving en ledenbehoud Serge Tubeeckx Serge.Tubeeckx@suez.com
Public Relations Marc Plaisier marc.plaisier@eomconsulting.com
Publiciteit Mario Eggermont mario@crossmark.be
Reportages, video Armand Scheers armand.scheers@skynet.be
Voorzitter VZW Rene Vandenhende rvandenhende@telenet.be

 

Voorzitters uit de vorige jaren



1983 - 1984

Franklin Tates

1984 – 1985

René Jamar

1985 – 1986

Wouter Fabré

1986 – 1987

René Grootaert

1987 – 1988

André Opdebeeck

1988 – 1989

René Vandenhende

1989 – 1990

Michel Bladt

1990 – 1991

Eddie Wisse

1991 – 1992

Carl Vandesande

1992 – 1993

Walter Van de Perre

1993 – 1994

Jean Van Espen

1994 – 1995

Rudy De Clercq

1995 – 1996

Dirk Reubens

1996 – 1997

Bruno Mortelmans

1997 – 1998

Tonny Gypen

1998 – 1999

Philippe Luyten

   


1999 – 2000

Andy Dhondt

2000 – 2001

Joris Dekeyser

2001 – 2002

Paul Jacobs

2002 – 2003

Jean Lekeux

2003 – 2004

Karel Beeck

2004 – 2005

Ludo Janssens

2005 – 2006

Armand Scheers

2006 – 2007

Dirk Gielen

2007 – 2008

Sylvain Van Roy

2008 – 2009

Patrick Demoor

2009 - 2010

André Costa

2010 - 2011

Hans van der Veer

2011 - 2012

Jef Alexander

2012 - 2013

Jos Verlinden

2013 - 2014

Serge Tubeeckx

2014 - 2015

Jean-Pierre Vanrykel

2015 - 2016 Marc Plaisier