Bestuur en commissies

U bent hier

Bestuur

(1 juli 2017 - 30 juni 2018)

Voorzitter Michael Wübbenhorst amwubbenhorst@gmail.com
Secretaris Eddie Wisse eddie@wisse.be
Penningmeester Jef Pissierssens pissierssens.jef@gmail.com
Inkomend voorzitter Els Mels els.mels@skynet.be
Uittredende voorzitter Jean-Pierre Van Boxelaer jp.vanboxelaer@skynet.be
Verkozen voorzitter Gunter Uytterhoeven uytterhoeven.gunter@gmail.com
Protocol Sylvain Van Roy sylvain.van.roy@telenet.be

 

Commissies

Club programma Gunter Uytterhoeven uytterhoeven.gunter@gmail.com
Website Mario Eggermont mario@crossmark.be
Archief Bruno Mortelmans b.mortelmans@telenet.be
Cico Eddie Wisse eddie@wisse.be
Ledenwerving Serge Tubeeckx serge.tubeeckx@skynet.be
Publiciteit en marketing Mario Eggermont mario@crossmark.be
Speciale evenementen Koen Vermeiren kvermeiren@yahoo.com
Beroepsaktie Els Mels els.mels@skynet.be
Dienst aan de gemeenschap Nicky Maurissens nicky.maurissens@telenet.be
Internationaal Michael Wübbenhorst amwubbernhorst@gmail.com
Jeugd Alexandra Echeverria alexandra@greendoc.be
Kerstpaketten Alexandra Echeverria alexandra@greendoc.be
Fondsenwerving voor clubactiviteiten Bruno Mortelmans b.mortelmans@telenet.be
Rotary Foundation Paul Jacobs jacobs.combe@telenet.be
Ziekenhuis zonder grenzen René Jamar r.jamar@gmail.com
Beeldvorming en video Armand Scheers armand.scheers@skynet.be
Voorzitter VZW Sociale werking RCK Jan Jacobs jan@janusconsulting.be

 

Voorzitters uit de vorige jaren



1983 - 1984

Franklin Tates

1984 – 1985

René Jamar

1985 – 1986

Wouter Fabré

1986 – 1987

René Grootaert

1987 – 1988

André Opdebeeck

1988 – 1989

René Vandenhende

1989 – 1990

Michel Bladt

1990 – 1991

Eddie Wisse

1991 – 1992

Carl Vandesande

1992 – 1993

Walter Van de Perre

1993 – 1994

Jean Van Espen

1994 – 1995

Rudy De Clercq

1995 – 1996

Dirk Reubens

1996 – 1997

Bruno Mortelmans

1997 – 1998

Tonny Gypen

1998 – 1999

Philippe Luyten

1999 – 2000 Andy Dhondt


2000 – 2001

Joris Dekeyser

2001 – 2002

Paul Jacobs

2002 – 2003

Jean Lekeux

2003 – 2004

Karel Beeck

2004 – 2005

Ludo Janssens

2005 – 2006

Armand Scheers

2006 – 2007

Dirk Gielen

2007 – 2008

Sylvain Van Roy

2008 – 2009

Patrick Demoor

2009 - 2010

André Costa

2010 - 2011

Hans van der Veer

2011 - 2012

Jef Alexander

2012 - 2013

Jos Verlinden

2013 - 2014

Serge Tubeeckx

2014 - 2015

Jean-Pierre Vanrykel

2015 - 2016

Marc Plaisier

2016 - 2017

Jean-Pierre Van Boxelaer